Oracle Card Reading

The oracle Card Reading is a reading that consists of the following:

1. I will pull 4 cards for your reading:

  • The first card represents the mental state
  • The Second card represents the emotional state
  • The third card represents the physical state
  • The fourth card represents the energy state 

I may pull extra cards to provide more information, if necessary. I own many decks and I will choose the decks more appropriate for your reading using a pendulum.

2. Your Soul's Path

What you are here to learn and implement as positive energies at this time in your life.  

3. Your inner Work

What you need to release and let go in terms of energy pattern, limiting beliefs, and trapped emotions.

You will receive a written list of things you can work on your release statements and prayer.

4. Your Soul's Message

I will channel a message from Spirit for you as guidance in your spiritual path of balance and healing.

5. Creating Balance Through Affirmations

I will select from different oracle cards, 3 affirmations can use to reconnect to your soul and bring forth alignment and overall balance.

I will send you a written report via email. 


44 44 444


Home Page

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer   Privacy Policy   Contact   About